Staff

Home / People / Staff

The staff at the School of Art is dedicated to help students succeed.

Will Dobra
Curriculum Specialist
dobra.william@asu.edu
George Harris
General Maintenance Supervisor
George.Harris@asu.edu
Dustin Hesser
Instructional Specialist Sr
Dustin.Hesser@asu.edu
Damian Johnson
Photography Lab Coordinator Sr
PHOTOGUY@asu.edu
Carrie Martin
Business Operations Specialist
Carrie.Martin@asu.edu
Damon McIntyre
Instructional Specialist Sr
damon.mcintyre@asu.edu
Jessica Palomo
Graduate Coordinator
Jessica.Palomo@asu.edu
Rich Piper
Academic Facilities Spec Sr
Rich.Piper@asu.edu
David Red Feather
Program Specialist
dredfeat@asu.edu
Caroline Schmidt
Student and Community Engagement Coordinator
Caroline.Schmidt@asu.edu
James Schwarz
Academic Facilities Specialist
james.schwarz@asu.edu
Laurel Streed
Communications Spec Assoc
Laurel.Streed@asu.edu