Meet the School of Art faculty who are integral to the success of our students.

Andrea Benge
Assistant Professor
Andrea.Benge@asu.edu
Julie Codell
Senior advisor to director
JULIE.CODELL@asu.edu
Liz Cohen
Liz Cohen
Assoc Professor
Liz.Cohen@asu.edu
Marco Deyasi
Lecturer
Tom Eckert
Emeritus Professor
tom.eckert@asu.edu
Betsy Fahlman
Sr Advisor (ACD) & Professor
fahlman@asu.edu
Cecilia Fajardo-Hill
Visiting Scholar - Museum Heritage Studies
C.FajardoHill@asu.edu
Mary Hood
Assoc Professor
Mary.Hood@asu.edu
John Joe
Instructor
jjoe5@asu.edu
Sujin Kim
Asst Professor
SujinKim@asu.edu
Mark Klett
Mark Klett
Emeritus Professor
mklett@asu.edu
Bo Li
Clinical Assistant Professor
boli28@asu.edu
Daniel Mayer
Instructional Specialist Coord
DANIEL.MAYER@asu.edu
Mary Neubauer
President's Professor
MARY.Neubauer@asu.edu
Daniel Nez
Instructor
JUAN OBANDO-ECHEVERRY
Assistant Director & Associate Professor
juan.obando@asu.edu
Katie Parker
Asst Dir (ACD) & Assoc Profr
Katie.E.Parker@asu.edu
Joanna Reyes
Post Doc Fellow
jmreye14@asu.edu
Betsy Schneider
Clinical Asst Professor
ejschneider@asu.edu
Nancy Serwint
Asc Dir (ACD) & Asc Professor
Nancy.Serwint@asu.edu
Dennita Sewell
Professor of Practice
Dennita.Sewell@asu.edu
Irina Tevzadze
Clinical Asst Professor
Irina.Tevzadze@asu.edu
Clare Verstegen
Emeritus Professor
clare@asu.edu
Kurt Weiser
Regents Professor
KURT.WEISER@asu.edu
James White
Emeritus Professor
JAMES.WHITE@asu.edu