Directory

Home / Directory

The ASU School of Art faculty and staff is committed to advancing the lives of students, educators, artists and the communities.

Elizabeth Allen (Curator)
Curator, Fine Arts Specialist
lizallen@asu.edu
Andrea Benge
Assistant Professor
Andrea.Benge@asu.edu
melissa m button
Asc Dir (FSC) + Sr Lecturer
melissa.button@asu.edu
Julie Codell
Senior advisor to director
JULIE.CODELL@asu.edu
Liz Cohen
Liz Cohen
Assoc Professor
Liz.Cohen@asu.edu
Marco Deyasi
Lecturer
Will Dobra
Curriculum Specialist
dobra.william@asu.edu
Tom Eckert
Emeritus Professor
tom.eckert@asu.edu
Mikey Estes
Fine Arts Specialist (Galleries Director)
Mikey.Estes@asu.edu
Betsy Fahlman
Sr Advisor (ACD) & Professor
fahlman@asu.edu
Cecilia Fajardo-Hill
Visiting Scholar - Museum Heritage Studies
C.FajardoHill@asu.edu
George Harris
General Maintenance Supervisor
George.Harris@asu.edu
Dustin Hesser
Instructional Specialist Sr
Dustin.Hesser@asu.edu
Mary Hood
Assoc Professor
Mary.Hood@asu.edu
John Joe
Instructor
jjoe5@asu.edu
Damian Johnson
Photography Lab Coordinator Sr
PHOTOGUY@asu.edu
Sujin Kim
Asst Professor
SujinKim@asu.edu
Mark Klett
Mark Klett
Emeritus Professor
mklett@asu.edu
Bo Li
Clinical Assistant Professor
boli28@asu.edu
Carrie Martin
Business Operations Specialist
Carrie.Martin@asu.edu
Daniel Mayer
Instructional Specialist Coord
DANIEL.MAYER@asu.edu
Damon McIntyre
Instructional Specialist Sr
damon.mcintyre@asu.edu
Mary Neubauer
President's Professor
MARY.Neubauer@asu.edu
Daniel Nez
Instructor
JUAN OBANDO-ECHEVERRY
Assistant Director & Associate Professor
juan.obando@asu.edu
Jessica Palomo
Graduate Coordinator
Jessica.Palomo@asu.edu
Katie Parker
Asst Dir (ACD) & Assoc Profr
Katie.E.Parker@asu.edu
Rich Piper
Academic Facilities Spec Sr
Rich.Piper@asu.edu
David Red Feather
Program Specialist
dredfeat@asu.edu
Joanna Reyes
Post Doc Fellow
jmreye14@asu.edu
Caroline Schmidt
Student and Community Engagement Coordinator
Caroline.Schmidt@asu.edu
Betsy Schneider
Clinical Asst Professor
ejschneider@asu.edu
James Schwarz
Academic Facilities Specialist
james.schwarz@asu.edu
Nancy Serwint
Asc Dir (ACD) & Asc Professor
Nancy.Serwint@asu.edu
Dennita Sewell
Professor of Practice
Dennita.Sewell@asu.edu
Laurel Streed
Communications Spec Assoc
Laurel.Streed@asu.edu
Irina Tevzadze
Clinical Asst Professor
Irina.Tevzadze@asu.edu
Clare Verstegen
Emeritus Professor
clare@asu.edu
Kurt Weiser
Regents Professor
KURT.WEISER@asu.edu
James White
Emeritus Professor
JAMES.WHITE@asu.edu